Racetrack Visits

From EUR 30

Enzo e Dino Ferrari Racetrack opens its doors to the public. IF Imola Faenza Tourism Company, in collaboration with Formula Imola, will take tourists and motorsport fans on a tour to the discovery of the sites where the magic happens.

Pit lane, pit garages, race control room and the podium…do not miss the panoramic views of the racetrack!
 

  • Exclusive racetrack tour on board of Motor Valley shuttle bus

A guided tour of the track, stopping at the main points of interest, panoramic view of the track from Dekra Tower.
Reserved to a maximum of 8 participants.

DURATION: of about 1.15 hour

STARTING TIME: 1  o’clock

WHEN:


 March

♦ Friday, 8th March
♦ Tuesday, 12th March
♦ Friday, 15th March
♦ Tuesday, 19th March
♦ Friday, 22nd March
♦ Wednesday, 27th March
♦ Friday 29th March
 

April

♦ Tuesday, 2nd April
♦ Friday, 5th April
♦ Tuesday, 9th April
♦ Friday, 12th April
♦ Tuesday, 16th April
♦ Friday, 19th April
♦ Tuesady, 23rd April
♦ Wednesday, 24th April
♦ Friday, 26th April
♦ Monday, 29th April
♦ Tuesday, 30th April
 

May

♦ Thursday, 2nd May
♦ Wednesday,22th May
♦ Monday, 27th May

Extra visits during Motorvalley Fest
♦ Thursday, 16th May
♦ Friday, 17th May
♦ Saturday, 18th May
♦ Sunday, 19th May


PRICE:
€ 30.00 per person
€ 20.00 kids under 16

MEETING POINT:
Info Point Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari 
P.zza Ayrton Senna da Silva, 2
40026 Imola (BO)

Additional Information

Category
Outdoor Activities
meeting_point
Info Point Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari - P.zza Ayrton Senna da Silva, 2 - Imola

From EUR 30

Book Now!

Highlights

The tours will be given in both Italian and English.
Reservation can be made in person ab to 30 minutes prior to the start of the tour.

Route

  1. Imola